Love

Oh Love! The sweetest taste!
Like freshly made raspberry jam,
Like untouched wild flower,
Like thunderstorm in the middle of Siberian winter,
Unexpectedly you came.
And stayed
Like the sun above the desert
Settled inside my being.

About Shine

I create poetry as it flows into my heart, through my soul and into a written word. I draw inspiration from nature, people, music and what is there in the present moment. I see the world as profound, vast, fun, colorful, full of love, and with huge range of emotions - I hope it shows in the poems I write.
This entry was posted in Poetry Inspired by Life and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Comment

